Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 4/29/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Danville

Saturday, May 06, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Westwood Middle School - 5/6/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 5/20/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Martinsville

Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Henry County Public Safety Training Center - 6/3/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 6/17/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Rocky Mount

Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Gereua Center (CATCE) - 7/15/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 8/12/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 8/26/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Rocky Mount

Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Ben Franklin Middle School - 9/16/2017 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School

Consolidated Test Site - Roanoke

Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Roanoke Valley Regional Fire-EMS Training Center

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, December 02, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, December 09, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School

Consolidated Test Site - Martinsville

Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Henry County Public Safety Training Center

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Back To Top