Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 8/11/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 8/25/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Rocky Mount

Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Ben Franklin Middle School - 9/15/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 10/13/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 11/17/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, December 01, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 12/1/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, December 08, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 12/8/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Martinsville

Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Henry County Public Safety Training Center - 12/15/2018 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 1/12/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Rocky Mount

Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Ben Franklin Middle School - 1/26/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, February 02, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 2/2/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Martinsville

Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Henry County Public Safety Training Center - 3/23/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 4/13/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 4/27/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Danville

Saturday, May 04, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

O. Trent Bonner Middle School - 5/4/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 5/18/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Martinsville

Saturday, June 01, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Henry County Public Safety Training Center - 6/1/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 6/22/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Rocky Mount

Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Gereua Center (CATCE) - 7/13/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 8/10/2019 8:30 AM

Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Back To Top