Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 6/22/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Danville

Monday, July 22, 2019 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Danville Fire Department - Station #1 - 7/22/2019 6:30 PM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 8/10/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 8/24/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Rocky Mount

Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Ben Franklin Middle School - 9/14/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 10/19/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 11/16/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, December 07, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 12/7/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 12/14/2019 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Martinsville

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Henry County Public Safety Training Center - 12/18/2019 6:00 PM

Consolidated Test Site - Daleville

Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lord Botetourt High School - 1/11/2020 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Rocky Mount

Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Ben Franklin Middle School - 1/25/2020 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Blacksburg

Saturday, February 01, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Blacksburg High School - 2/1/2020 8:30 AM

Consolidated Test Site - Martinsville

Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Henry County Public Safety Training Center - 3/28/2020 8:30 AM

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar